Women

Date:
Thursday, February 12, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, February 15, 2015 (All day)
Summer Specials
Friday 10:00am to 10:30am
January
A feast of shorts, docos and features from 3CR broadcasters.
3CR Raffle - Get Your Ticket!

The 3CR Raffle was drawn yesterday live on Lazy Wednesday and the winners are:  

1st PRIZE: A LUXURIOUS GLAMPING WEEKEND donated by  HappyGlamper - Vicki Beitseen

3CR Awards 2014

Come along to the 3CR Radio Awards and celebrate another incredible year of programming at 3CR! This year voting is open to 3CR subscribers online - here. But get in quick, voting closes on Wednesday 26th of November at 5pm.

3CR live coverage from G20

As the G20 exclusion zones go up in Brisbane, 3CR continues to broadcast live from the Musgrave Park - Brisbane Aboriginal Sovereign Embassy.  3CR's broadcasts provide access all areas to ideas and real alternatives to the G20 capitalist talkfest, once again making ecconomic decisions about our future without our input or consent. So tune in as we broadcast from the Decolonisation Before Profit

Beyond the Bars CD Launch

3CR is very proud to announce the launch of the Beyond the Bars 2014 CD. The 2014 CD is a selection of songs, poems, raps, stories and conversations from Aboriginal men and women inside 6 Victorian prisons broadcast during NAIDOC week. The launch will feature excerpts from the CD, live music and a panel discussion MC'd by Beyond the Bars founding member, Kutcha Edwards.

Hip Sista Hop Clothing

Hip Sista Hop are doing it again... we know how much you LOVE the Hip Sista Hop t-shirts and hoodies, so we've got a new batch ready to go - buy yours at our 3CR online shop here! All proceeds go to 3CR Radio as our Hip Sista Hop's contribution to the annual Radiothon. Ethically made in Australia and screen printed at a small local business. Go on treat yourself!

Date:
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 16:30
Date:
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 15:00 to Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 15:00
Date:
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 04 2014.
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 19:30 to Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 19:30
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 19:30 to Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 20:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 19:30 to Monday, October 6, 2014 - 20:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 19:30 to Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 20:30
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 19:30 to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 20:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 19:30 to Monday, October 13, 2014 - 20:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 19:30 to Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 20:30
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 19:30 to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 20:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 19:30 to Monday, October 20, 2014 - 20:30