New Year's Eve Great State Schools Special

Saturday, 31 December 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

This week we have a look at just a few of the great state schools we have featured throughout 2022. The schools featured in this are-

Coburg High School, Churchill Primary School, Carlton Primary School, Coburg Primary School, North Melbourne Errol Street Primary, Coodanup College, Hazelwood North Primary.

Final Great State School of the week of the year- Templestowe College or T.C.